3 Criminal Justice Tutors Found Near El Paso, TX

Photo: Danielle F.

Danielle F.

Criminal Justice Tutor

Las Cruces, NM 88012

Will travel 20 miles

$40 per hour.

5.0 1 ratings

View Danielle F.

Homeschooling Mom & Education Grad Student Wants to Help You!

I received a BA in criminal justice and have previously taught law-related education courses in a California juvenile detention facility for many years. I am a homeschooling mom of two who is also currently obtaining a Master's degree in Education. I am successful and experienced in writing and grammar but have a passion for history, government, law, research methods, and helping to make better students! I educate my own children daily but have previously served as a Tutoring Program Manager, have taught law-related education courses in addition to conducting corporate training and education [more]

Photo: Oscar T.

Oscar T.

Criminal Justice Tutor

El Paso, TX 79925

Will travel 30 miles

$50 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Oscar T.

I want to help you succeed!

I have both a BS and MS in Criminal Justice. I have 20 years of experience working in areas of state probation, drug treatment facilities, state and federal courts and federal pretrial services. I have also been an adjunct teaching professor at the El Paso Community College since 2003 and have taught courses in Intro to Criminal Justice, Correctional Systems and Practices, Court Systems and Practices, Criminal Law and Leadership in Criminal Justice. I have also taught several independent courses. [more]

Photo: Nimita P.

Nimita P.

Criminal Justice Tutor

El Paso, TX 79938

Will travel 10 miles

$60 per hour.

5.0 1 ratings

View Nimita P.

Dedicated Tutor, Guaranteed Results

I am a recent graduate of Wilkes University within the majors of Criminology, Psychology and Sociology. With this educational background, I learned many of the key concepts necessary to understand in order to learn about Criminal Justice effectively. I have assisted many of my underclassmen peers. I have been a private tutor for many students over the past four years. I primarily tutor the students in Math subjects, but I have a very diverse background. I graduated with a double bachelors degree from Wilkes University in Criminology and Psychology with Sociology as my third major and I have fo [more]