3 Farsi Tutors Found Near Centennial, CO

Photo: Reza F.

Reza F.

Farsi Tutor

Boulder, CO 80303

Will travel 40 miles

$45 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Reza F.

Tutor in Math, Chemistry, Farsi

I'm a native Farsi speaker and hold a graduate degree in Engineering. I teach Farsi in a well-recognized language institution in Denver and have taken their teaching method training workshop to make myself familiar with teaching a language to non-native speakers. Reza is a PhD candidate and an instructor at University of Colorado. He's a native Farsi speaker from city of Esfahan in Iran where for its numerous monuments and beauties is referred to as ?Esfahan nesf-e jahan? in a Persian proverb meaning ?Esfahan is half of the world?. Also, Esfahan, like Denver, is a ?Mile high city!? Besides [more]

Photo: Husayn A.

Husayn A.

Farsi Tutor

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Will travel 40 miles

$50 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Husayn A.

PhD candidate with experience from K-adult

I learned Persian overseas while living in Iran for approximately 10 years. I took an official Persian studies course in the city of Qom for 1 year at Shahabia Language school for foreigners. I graduated as the 3rd all time best overall student. My proficiency and accuracy of Farsi (Persian) ranked higher than native speakers in reading, Grammar, Syntax and accent. I have a unique teaching style to target others who are not native but would like to achieve the rare ability to speak better than the average native speaker. I often speak publicly and attend conferences globally. I have g [more]

Photo: Shirin S.

Shirin S.

Farsi Tutor

Denver, CO 80224

Will travel 40 miles

$25 per hour.

5.0 1 ratings

View Shirin S.

You can learn everything well

My first language is Farsi. I am fluent in English. I live in Germany for 3 years, and I had a German student when I was living in Germany, who start writing Farsi with me. I worked with her once a week. I know how to teach Farsi, from beginner to advanced level. I'm a petroleum engineer, who has lots of passion for mathematics, physics and science. I experienced tutoring by helping my cousin in her high school classes and exam. In graduate school, I occasionally worked with my classmates to help them with the homework. also, I was a teaching assistant to help undergraduate students in fu [more]