3 Farsi Tutors Found Near Green Bay, WI

Photo: Laleh K.

Laleh K.

Farsi Tutor

Deerfield, IL 60015

Will travel 10 miles

$50 per hour.

4.4 5 ratings

View Laleh K.

Farsi Tutor -- Northshore Suburbs

I was born and raised in Tehran, Iran. Farsi is my mother tongue. I finished high school in Iran. I have worked with Berltiz teaching Farsi at an advance level. I have over 20 years of experience teaching at the college level. I have worked with Berlitz and also the TranslatorCafe. At Berlitz I worked with a student who was advanced in Farsi and studied the language for professional reasons. Currently I work with different universities and teach online. I work from home and therefore have a flexible work schedule.... [more]

Photo: Azadeh H.

Azadeh H.

Farsi Tutor

Chicago, IL 60601

Will travel 20 miles

$50 per hour.

5.0 9 ratings

View Azadeh H.

Painting and Drawing Tutor

I am a native Farsi speaker from Iran. I am dedicated, caring and experienced Farsi instructor, and I am enthusiastic about helping students meet their language goals. My students vary from those who seek to learn a new language to those who are second generation of Farsi speaking families! I take my students through all the essentials they need to develop their skills and reach their goals! I am an independent professional visual artist, with over 15 years' hands on teaching experience in U.S. and abroad. At the age of 13, I began learning how to paint with my father, who is an establish [more]

Photo: Sam K.

Sam K.

Farsi Tutor

Chicago, IL 60626

Will travel 40 miles

$36 per hour.

4.97 31 ratings

View Sam K.

"LOVE TO LEARN, LOVE TO TEACH"-----Knowledgeable and Super Patient.

My native language is Farsi. I taught several accounting courses in Farsi. I used to teach Farsi to Germans for several years (from 1997 to 2015). I have always enjoyed learning while working hard during my college and graduate studies. Then, I decided to share my enjoyment with others through teaching. I have more than 20 years of teaching experience at college level. I am very flexible with time and tutoring location that best fits my students' schedule. I specialize in tutoring accounting principles, Financial accounting, Managerial accounting and Ms-Excel. I also offer a one-hour COMPLEME [more]