6 Finance Tutors Found Near Savannah, GA



Photo: Jessica C.

Jessica C.

Finance Tutor

Milledgeville, GA 31061

Will travel 10 miles

$50 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Jessica C.

Mother of two-Business/Medical/College exp.

I am a mother of two children. I have an Associate's Degree in Business Administration working on Bachelor's in Psychology and then working on Bachelor's and Master's in Business. I believe that our children are our future. We must teach them well and let them lead the way. (quote from Whitney Houston's song, "Greatest love of all.") Our greatest love should be reflected in our children and our encouragement of their abilities. Lesson availability will be determined via WyzAnt email.... [more]


Photo: Jack K.

Jack K.

Finance Tutor

Georgetown, SC 29440

Will travel 20 miles

$50 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Jack K.

Understanding made easy,one student at a time!

I was educated at a private country 'Day School', Germantown Academy, in Fort Washington, Pa. I scored over 1400 on the college SAT Exams. I continued my undergraduate studies at Middlebury College in Vermont, and graduated after a 2 year travel hiatus. I took 2 years off between my 2nd and 3rd years, to sail around the world, with 3 friends, on a 46-foot sailboat. Upon our return, I graduated with an undergraduate degree in Economics (1977) from Middlebury College. As I have family in Puert... [more]


Photo: Mark F.

Mark F.

Finance Tutor

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Will travel 25 miles

$50 per hour.

4.81 195 ratings

View Mark F.

Get the marks you deserve

About Me I graduated from Clemson University in 2006 with honors. I have a B.S. in Finance with a minor in Accounting. I have been tutoring for the past four years in Charlotte and also tutored part-time at Clemson. I recently moved to Hilton Head so I'm actively seeking out new students to work with. I worked as a bank professional for years after I graduated. I recently decided to give up the corporate life in 2011 to grow my tutoring business. It has been rewarding seeing my clients c... [more]



Photo: Tony C.

Tony C.

Finance Tutor

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Will travel 15 miles

$40 per hour.

4.66 32 ratings

View Tony C.

Math and Other Tutor

Hello, I have over twenty years experience in the teaching/tutoring field. I began as a public school math teacher in WV. I also homebounded extensively for seven years and have a Masters Degree in Secondary School Counseling. I currently tutor math students all the way through college level and love to see students' enjoy their progress as the light bulbs come on.... [more]


Photo: Jack M.

Jack M.

Finance Tutor

Charleston, SC 29403

Will travel 40 miles

$34 per hour.

5.0 3 ratings

View Jack M.

Patient Tutor With MBA in Finance From Top School and CPA

I have an undergraduate degree in accounting, CPA, and a MBA in finance from the Kellogg School of Business at Northwestern University. I have worked in finance for two Fortune 500 companies and worked for over 25 years on Wall Street in investment banking, giving me broad expertise in accounting, financial planning, capital raising, and mergers and acquisitions. I?m Jack. I have an MBA in finance from the Kellogg School of Business at Northwestern University and an undergraduate degree in accounting. I practiced as a CPA in a public accounting firm as well as in private industry for a Fortune [more]


Photo: Dellann B.

Dellann B.

Finance Tutor

Beaufort, SC 29902

Will travel 40 miles

$20 per hour.

4.27 30 ratings

View Dellann B.

Tutor and Individual Instructor; Certified Teacher

I have taught a half-year secondary school course about personal finance. I used reports from CNBC financial reports as well as selections from The Wall Street Journal to inform my students of the latest developments. As a college student I completed an upper division course about money, credit, and economic activity. I follow daily financial reports through a variety of media. I have over 25 years of public and private school experience. Additionally, I have been a part-time adjunct instructor of history for fifteen years. I have also done homebound teaching for over fifteen years on a part [more]