2 Lacrosse Tutors Found Near Montgomery, AL



Photo: Richard M.

Richard M.

Lacrosse Tutor

Ball Ground, GA 30107

Will travel 40 miles

$45 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Richard M.

Take your photography to the next level!

I played varsity/junior varsity lacrosse during high school. I played on a travel team (LB3) run by a former Syracuse University lacrosse player (Liam Banks) during my senior year in high school. I played in college at a local university (Reinhardt University) where I was offered a scholarship to play lacrosse. My name is Richard M. and I am an automotive photographer from Atlanta. I've been a photographer for ten years and started shooting vehicles around six years ago. While I specialize in automotive photography, I am very well rounded in all aspects of photography. From shooting senior pi [more]


Photo: Robert M.

Robert M.

Lacrosse Tutor

Marietta, GA 30062

Will travel 10 miles

$40 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Robert M.

Elementary Coach/Teacher

I have coached high school lacrosse for boys for 2 years. I also was an assistant girl's lacrosse coach for 1 yr. I coached middle school boys lacrosse for 2 years. I also was taught how to play lacrosse by my uncle who is inducted in the hall of fame at the University of Virginia. Hi, I have been working with young children as a swim coach and teacher for 10 years. I hold a master's degree and certification in elementary grades. Through my years of teaching, coaching, and teaching swim lessons I feel I have a knack for working with children one-on-one or small group settings. I offer many way [more]