6 SAS Tutors Found Near Indianapolis, IN



Photo: Michael D.

Michael D.

SAS Tutor

Loveland, OH 45140

Will travel 30 miles

$40 per hour.

4.87 417 ratings

View Michael D.

Strong Math and Physical Science Background - Certified Math, physics

I completed 28 hours of graduate level Statistics course along with 3 courses in undergraduate work. The predominate computer language for statistics calculations is SAS. My name is Michael and I hold a B.S degree in Mathematics and completed 28 hours of graduate work in Mathematics/Statistics at Eastern Michigan University. I am currently certified to teach all levels of middle and high school mathematics, physics, and economics. Prior to earning my B.S degree, my previous major was Engineering. The combination of my college course work left me with a major in mathematics, Statistics and Phy [more]


Photo: Courtney T.

Courtney T.

SAS Tutor

Matteson, IL 60443

Will travel 40 miles

$60 per hour.

5.0 4 ratings

View Courtney T.

Quantitative Analyst for Statistics and SPSS Tutoring

I have used SAS professionally for more than six years. I have taken multiple trainings from the SAS Institute, including advanced data manipulation and efficiencies. I am familiar with BASE, STAT, GRAPH, and MACRO packages. I have given several professional development trainings on SAS procedures in the work environment. Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am excited that you're considering me as a tutor. A little about me: I am an Illinois girl, born and raised. I am originally from Kankakee, IL and a 2003 graduate of the Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy in Aurora, IL. I [more]


Photo: Monica G.

Monica G.

SAS Tutor

Louisville, KY 40205

Will travel 15 miles

$50 per hour.

5.0 1 ratings

View Monica G.

Monica, PhD Economist

I have been programming in SAS for over 25 years doing both data manipulation and modeling and forecasting. I have a PhD in Economics and for my dissertation (and subsequent publications) I used SAS to estimate the parameters of NonLinear Models. Currently, I am a Senior Business Consultant at Humana (3 years). Prior to this, I was at LG&E as an Economist in the Forecasting Department (10 years). In addition, I am an Adjunct Professor of Economics at Bellarmine University (5 years). I have been tutoring for many years, during and after graduate school. I enjoy teaching and mentoring other [more]



Photo: Bakeerathan G.

Bakeerathan G.

SAS Tutor

Louisville, KY 40206

Will travel 20 miles

$50 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Bakeerathan G.

Bakeerathan, PhD in Statistics

During my Master's and Doctoral degrees, I have successfully completed the statistical computing courses. In Fall 2014, I am going to teach Statistical Computing I (SAS and R) at the Department of Biostatistics, UofL. Also, I am a SAS certified programmer. I recently graduated PhD in Statistics at Case Western Reserve University, OH. When I was a graduate student, I worked as a teaching assistant for 5 years. I am now working as a Teaching Postdoc Scholar at Department of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics, University of Louisville from July, 2013.... [more]


Photo: Rachel K.

Rachel K.

SAS Tutor

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Will travel 15 miles

$40 per hour.

4.67 6 ratings

View Rachel K.

Here to help you succeed.

I have two years of experience working with SAS daily in my career. I have also received high marks in college courses on SAS and data management. Hello, I have a long history of tutoring individuals at different skill levels and in multiple subjects. I spent a year volunteering as a tutor for elementary and middle school students. As an undergrad I spent two years tutoring student athletes. I also spent a year tutoring undergraduates with various learning disabilities at UIndy. I have a Masters degree in Epidemiology with a strong background in statistics. I have worked for the past few yea [more]


Photo: Nicholas S.

Nicholas S.

SAS Tutor

Louisville, KY 40207

Will travel 7 miles

$35 per hour.

3.83 6 ratings

View Nicholas S.

Caring tutor to build your math skills

I work as an actuary and am familiar with computer programming. I use SAS everyday at my full time job for the last 4 years. I have taken two official certification courses in base SAS. I have a degree in Mathematics from Bethel College, and I have taught high school algebra in the past. I currently work as an actuary and enjoy tutoring students in mathematics. I have spent time volunteering as a math tutor for a program in South Louisville and also for a community college program to get students up to basic college level math. I find that by working one on one with students we can focus o [more]