7 Spanish Tutors Found Near Augusta, GA



Photo: Romy W.

Romy W.

Spanish Tutor

Augusta, GA 30904

Will travel 20 miles

$50 per hour.

5.0 2 ratings

View Romy W.

Native Spanish Speaker Available for Tutoring

Teaching writing, listening, speaking and reading. Hi, my name is Romy. I'm originally from Popay?n, Colombia, and I am offering my services as a Spanish tutor for all ages and levels. I can help children with their Spanish instruction in school, or adults who wish to learn Spanish for the first time. I will provide a content-rich experience including conversation, multimedia and interactive lessons, as well as real-life applications. I've taught Spanish in the Greenville, South Carolina, school system, and am familiar with the Spanish cur... [more]


Photo: Steven T.

Steven T.

Spanish Tutor

Grovetown, GA 30813

Will travel 30 miles

$45 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Steven T.

Most amazing language tutor ever

I am a UGA graduate with a BA in Spanish. I have years of 'real world' experience working with Spanish speakers as well. I am an excellent essayist and can coach writing style as well. My name is Steven T. I am a UGA graduate with a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish and an Associate's Degree in Arabic from Defense Language Institute. I have tutored ages ranging from kindergarten (at Oglethorpe Elementary) to college undergrads (for UGA and Athens Tech). I have helped translate for Athens Clarke County Parent teacher conferences. I have years of real world experience including working as a telemarket [more]


Photo: Desteni W.

Desteni W.

Spanish Tutor

Augusta, GA 30909

Will travel 20 miles

$45 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Desteni W.

Spanish/ESL tutor

I am a highly qualified Spanish teacher. I have a Bachelor's degree in Spanish and a Master's of Education degree. I have seen positive test results in the teaching field, and I am certain I will see them outside the classroom as well. I have 6 years experience in teaching and am a certified instructor in both ESL and Spanish. I have an undergraduate degree in Spanish and a Master's of Education. I studied abroad at the University of Guanajuato. I am looking for those who struggle in either language or who wish to learn either language As an experienced ESL teacher, I am gifted in the ar [more]



Photo: Flor A.

Flor A.

Spanish Tutor

Grovetown, GA 30813

Will travel 20 miles

$45 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Flor A.

I tutor all subjects in elementary level.

I have spoken and read Spanish for over 30 years. I have ten years experience as an educator. I have worked as a counselor, special education teacher and elementary school teacher. I have taught grades K-5. I am an expert in teaching reading skills. I am also biligual so, I can tutor students taking Spanish. I teach because it is what I enjoy doing. I love working with students and seeing the look on their face when they finally understand a concept. It is truly amazing. I hope to help you get that look!... [more]


Photo: Raysa R.

Raysa R.

Spanish Tutor

North Augusta, SC 29841

Will travel 20 miles

$30 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Raysa R.

Dr. Raysa A.

I'm from Puerto Rico, my first language is Spanish. I am very passionate about teaching, and based on all of the feedback that I have received, I am successful as an educator. I find teaching to be invigorating and derive a great deal of satisfaction from seeing my students succeed. I had the opportunity to teach in High School different subjects like anatomy, biology, chemistry and principles of scientific methods. I always tell my students what material they will be expected to know ... [more]


Photo: Paul G.

Paul G.

Spanish Tutor

Grovetown, GA 30813

Will travel 20 miles

$30 per hour.

0.0 0 ratings

View Paul G.

Language and Social Studies Tutor

I can tutor you or your student in a variety of subjects. I have been in the military for over twenty years, have a graduate degree and interpret and translate several languages. I have traveled extensively and have a lot of knowledge in management, social studies and political issues.... [more]


Photo: Janai H.

Janai H.

Spanish Tutor

Augusta, GA 30906

Will travel 20 miles

$35 per hour.

4.56 16 ratings

View Janai H.

Janai's Tutoring and More

I have a Bachelor's degree in Spanish. I have taught since 2009. I have also taught on the elementary, middle, and high school levels in Spanish. I'm Janai. I'm a certified teacher. I have a Bachelor's degree in Spanish. I'm certified to teach grades K-12. I tutor all subjects, except Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Calculus, and Statistics. I have tutored since I was a child. I love to teach, educate, and help. I have served as a tutor at my church, my college, and at Oxford Learning while I was in college. I taught school for approximately 2 years and some change. I taught grades 10-11; 6th and [more]